13 Comments

Hello Athena πŸ’•

I would like to know why I don’t feel the vibrations from my crystals? I’ve worked with different crystals with intention and don’t recognize anything. Am i blocked? Thank You for your kindness and time πŸ™ Julee (Aries)

Expand full comment

Hi Athena! I’ve been feeling called to dive deeper into uncovering past life experiences. What source would you recommend as helpful to discovering what the longing or feeling of being drawn to another timeline is? Are there are tips you could give on connecting with another lifetime?

Expand full comment

I would like to know how you can find out the house the Moon is in especially for a full and new moon?

Expand full comment

Blessing Athena πŸ’œπŸ’™ My question is I always hear you say that we should wear quartz everyday, all day but how does that work when we shouldn't have quartz when we sleep do to its high vibration. Thank youπŸ’œπŸ’™

Expand full comment

Hi Beautiful, I want to know your thoughts about a YOD in ones natal chart. What does it mean...to you if anything? Thank you for this platform. I am no longer on Facebook and have many questions. I was Supa happy to see this email. Hope this is here to stay.

Expand full comment

Hi Athena! ❀️

Do you have any recommendations on where to have your birth chart mapped? I am a Leo, but I have always felt that other occurrences in my chart have just as much effect in my personality as my sun still sign does?

Thank you and blessings β™₯️

Expand full comment

Hello Athena my question is are you always supposed to open and close circles with a selenite wand only thank you so much blessed be my beautiful sister

Expand full comment

Hi Athena. Can you please recommend a Beginner’s Astrology book? I would like to read a book and hopefully one day I can take a class with Tara and you.

Expand full comment

Quick question: Would you recommend wearing Smoky Quartz jewelry on the right/projective hand or the left/receptive hand?

I can think of reasons supporting both sides so I think it’s time for a professional opinion.

Thanks in advance. πŸ™β€οΈ

Expand full comment

Hi Athena, What an honor to ask you a question personally! Mine is two-fold. First, how do you stop taking on the emotions of those around you, and second, how do you overcome feelings of unworthiness? Thank you so much for taking time with me! Blessings always, Carla

Expand full comment

Hi Athena. how do i block negative energy coming from people in public places?

Expand full comment

Hello Athena!

I feel lost. I recently left an abusive, really bad, relationship, lost my best friend of 10 years my German Shepherd named Athena (she even spoke Greek!). Needless to say i feel like I'm drifting with nothing holding me down- how do I get Me back? How do I find what my soul needs when I don't know?

Thank you! And just side note, I found you right after I lost my Athena and I knew it was a sign!! πŸ’œ

Expand full comment

I’m a Scorpio sun, Aquarius moon, and Gemini rising. I’m constantly getting frustrated because I frequently contradict myself. I guess my question would be is how would you recommend dealing with said frustrations? Or might it be possible to avoid them?

Expand full comment